Cookies

Pour garantir le bon fonctionnement de la boutique en ligne fleeck.com et le plaisir de vos achats, fleeck.com utilise des cookies.

Nous respectons la vie privée des visiteurs du site www.fleeck.com et veillons à ce que les informations personnelles que vous fournissez soient traitées de manière confidentielle. Le traitement des données personnelles est effectué de manière conforme aux exigences de la loi sur la protection des données personnelles. Avec la déclaration ci-dessous, nous voulons indiquer clairement à quel point nous nous engageons à assurer la sécurité et la fiabilité de notre site web, et clarifier la manière dont nous utilisons les données personnelles de nos clients.

  1. Données personnelles

Les données personnelles sont les données que vous pouvez mettre à notre disposition lorsque vous visitez www.fleeck.com. Il peut s’agir d’informations telles que votre nom, votre adresse, votre adresse électronique et votre numéro de téléphone.

En outre, lorsque vous visitez www.fleeck.com, d’autres données sont automatiquement mises à disposition, telles que votre adresse IP, des informations sur le site Internet à partir duquel vous avez ouvert notre site ou sur le navigateur Internet que vous utilisez (informations techniques).

  1. Utilisation des données personnelles

Nous ne collectons, traitons et utilisons les données personnelles mises à votre disposition lors de votre visite sur www.fleeck.com qu’à des fins relevant des lois applicables en matière de protection des données. Vos données personnelles sont stockées et utilisées par nous pour rendre la visite de www.fleeck.com aussi agréable que possible et pour les utiliser après autorisation accordée par vous, par exemple lorsque vous souhaitez vous inscrire sur notre site web, conclure un contrat avec nous, nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail ou via notre formulaire de contact ou si vous souhaitez nous envoyer des informations de toute autre manière et nous fournir vos coordonnées.

Pour la conclusion et le règlement des contrats et pour d’autres services tels que les bulletins d’information sur les nouveaux produits, nous avons besoin de données telles que le nom, l’adresse ou l’adresse électronique. Cela varie selon les cas. Cela vaut également pour le mode de paiement que vous préférez. Dans certains cas, nous utilisons des contrôles de sécurité et de crédit pour prévenir les problèmes de paiement et nous protéger contre la fraude au crédit. Nous utilisons également vos données pour la gestion de notre fichier clients afin que les données correctes soient stockées autant que possible, et pour des enquêtes auprès des clients afin d’améliorer et d’étendre nos services.

Les informations techniques nécessaires à la présentation de www.fleeck.com sur votre ordinateur sont stockées par nous de manière anonyme et utilisées pour des analyses statistiques et pour rendre notre site web aussi attrayant que possible. En outre, nous utilisons ces informations de manière anonyme, donc sans lien avec votre personne, afin de pouvoir améliorer en permanence notre offre et l’adapter à vos souhaits, sauf si vous vous y opposez.

En outre, les données personnelles et les informations techniques sont stockées et utilisées par nous dans la mesure nécessaire pour empêcher les abus et autres activités illégales sur notre site web et pour pouvoir les poursuivre si nécessaire ou en vertu du droit pénal, par exemple pour maintenir la sécurité des données en cas de violation de nos systèmes informatiques.

Enfin, vos données sont encore stockées et utilisées dans la mesure où nous sommes légalement tenus de le faire, par exemple sur la base de réglementations gouvernementales ou judiciaires, et pour protéger nos droits et revendications et si cela est nécessaire dans le cadre d’une procédure judiciaire.

  1. Cookies

Pour un fonctionnement optimal, notre site web utilise des cookies, des scripts, des tags et des balises (ci-après dénommés “cookies”). Les cookies garantissent, par exemple, que vos préférences, telles que les paramètres de localisation et de langue, sont mémorisées. En outre, ils conservent votre panier numérique lors de vos achats en ligne. Les cookies nous permettent également de savoir quelles pages sont consultées, ce qui améliore notre boutique. En outre, certains cookies permettent de montrer des publicités pertinentes pour vous.

Les cookies sont stockés sur votre ordinateur et peuvent être supprimés à tout moment. Après avoir supprimé les cookies, vous devrez peut-être réinitialiser vos préférences ou vous connecter à plusieurs reprises. Les cookies sont totalement sûrs et ne stockent pas les adresses électroniques ou les numéros de téléphone.

Lorsque vous visitez www.fleeck.com pour la première fois, vous pouvez indiquer via la couche de cookies si vous acceptez les cookies ou si vous souhaitez modifier les paramètres des cookies. Indépendamment de votre choix, 4 cookies sont placés : Google Analytics, Google Tag Manager, Hotjar et Optimizely.

Explication des cookies utilisés sur ce site web

Nous pensons qu’il est important que vous sachiez quels cookies notre site web www.fleeck.com utilise et à quelles fins ils sont utilisés. Nous souhaitons garantir autant que possible votre vie privée et la convivialité de notre site web. Ci-dessous, vous pouvez en savoir plus sur les cookies utilisés par et via notre site web et à quelles fins.

Cookies fonctionnels

Les cookies fonctionnels garantissent le bon fonctionnement de notre site web.
Notre site web utilise des cookies pour :

  • mémoriser les produits que vous ajoutez au panier lors de vos achats en ligne.
  • mémoriser les informations que vous saisissez sur les différentes pages pendant le paiement ou la commande, afin que vous n’ayez pas à saisir toutes vos données une nouvelle fois
  • transmettre des informations d’une page à l’autre, par exemple si vous répondez à une longue enquête ou si vous devez remplir un grand nombre d’informations lors d’une commande en ligne
  • enregistrer les préférences, telles que la langue, le lieu, le nombre souhaité de résultats de recherche à afficher, etc.
  • enregistrer les paramètres pour un affichage vidéo optimal, tels que la taille de la mémoire tampon souhaitée et les données de résolution de votre écran
  • lire les paramètres de votre navigateur afin d’afficher notre site web de manière optimale sur votre écran
  • détecter les abus de notre site web et de nos services, par exemple en enregistrant un nombre de tentatives de connexion consécutives qui ont échoué
  • taxer uniformément le site web, afin qu’il reste accessible
  • offrir la possibilité d’enregistrer les données de connexion, afin que vous ne deviez pas les saisir à chaque fois
  • rendre possible la réponse à notre site web

Statistiques

Afin de déterminer les parties du site www.fleeck.com qui intéressent le plus nos visiteurs, nous mesurons en permanence le nombre de visiteurs qui viennent sur notre site et ce qui est le plus consulté. Pour ce faire, nous utilisons Google Analytics. Les informations enregistrées ne permettent pas de remonter à des personnes et ne sont utilisées par nous qu’à des fins statistiques. Les informations saisies sont utilisées pour :

Suivre le nombre de visiteurs de nos pages web.
suivre le temps que chaque visiteur passe sur nos pages web
Déterminer l’ordre dans lequel un visiteur visite les différentes pages de notre site web
Évaluer quelles parties de notre site doivent être adaptées
Optimiser le site web

Annonces
Des cookies sont utilisés pour afficher certaines de nos offres et des offres de tiers.
Ces cookies permettent :

  • il est possible de garder une trace des publicités que vous avez déjà vues afin d’éviter que vous voyiez toujours les mêmes.
  • de garder la trace du nombre de visiteurs qui cliquent sur la publicité en vue d’un règlement avec l’annonceur
  • il est possible de savoir combien de commandes ont été passées par le biais de l’annonce de règlement avec l’annonceur.

Si ces cookies ne sont pas utilisés, vous verrez quand même des publicités. Après tout, des publicités sont également affichées qui n’utilisent pas de cookies. Ces publicités peuvent, par exemple, être adaptées au contenu du site web. Vous pouvez comparer ce type de publicité sur internet dépendant du contenu à la publicité à la télévision. Par exemple, si vous regardez une émission de télévision sur la cuisine, vous verrez souvent une publicité pour des produits de cuisine pendant les pauses publicitaires.

Médias sociaux

Vous pouvez partager les articles que vous consultez sur www.fleeck.com via les médias sociaux. Ces boutons utilisent des cookies de médias sociaux provenant de parties de médias sociaux tels que Facebook, afin qu’ils vous reconnaissent lorsque vous souhaitez partager un article.
Nos cookies de médias sociaux permettent :

  • aux utilisateurs connectés de certains médias sociaux de partager directement certains contenus de notre site web.

Cookies de tiers

Pour les cookies que les tiers placent pour les applications de médias sociaux sur www.fleeck.com, nous nous référons aux déclarations que ces parties donnent sur leurs propres sites web. Ces déclarations peuvent changer régulièrement. Fleeck.com n’a aucune influence sur ce point. Les noms et les liens vers ces parties, ainsi que l’objectif de ces cookies, se trouvent ci-dessous.

For the cookies that third parties place for social media applications on www.fleeck.com, we refer to the statements that these parties give on their own websites. These statements can change regularly. Fleeck.com has no influence on this. The names and links to these parties, and the purpose of these cookies can be found below.

Name script / cookie / beaconGoal script / cookie / beacon
Acuity AdsDisplaying relevant advertisements
AdformTag manager / ad server
AdgearDisplaying relevant advertisements
AdscaleMeasure the website usage
AditionDisplaying relevant advertisements
AdtechDisplaying relevant advertisements
AppDynamicsCollect information about surfing behavior, measure use of the website
AppNexusDisplaying relevant advertisements
AT InternetWebsite analysis
BidSwitchDisplaying relevant advertisements
BidTheatreDisplaying relevant advertisements
ConnexityDisplaying relevant advertisements
CriteoDisplaying relevant advertisements
DataxuDisplaying relevant advertisements
DcstormIQMeasure the website usage
DotomiDisplaying relevant advertisements
BlueKaiCollect information about surfing behavior, measure use of the website
DataiumMeasure the website usage
DoubleClickDisplaying relevant advertisements
DoubleClick SpotlightCollect information about surfing behavior, measure use of the website
DrawbridgeDisplaying relevant advertisements
DstilleryDisplaying relevant advertisements
EtrackerCollect information about surfing behavior, measure use of the website
Facebook Exchange (FBX)Displaying relevant advertisements
Facebook Custom AudienceAd targeting
FactFinder TrackingMeasure the website usage
Google AdsMeasure the website usage
Google AdsenseDisplaying relevant advertisements
Google AdservicesDisplaying relevant advertisements
Google AdWords ConversionDisplaying relevant advertisements
Google AnalyticsCollect information about surfing behavior
Google Dynamic RemarketingDisplaying relevant advertisements
Google Tag ManagerShare information about surfing behavior with third parties
HotjarSeeks feedback from customers for improvement.
Improve DigitalDisplaying relevant advertisements
Index exchangeDisplaying relevant advertisements
Infectious MediaDisplaying relevant advertisements
IntelliAdDisplaying relevant advertisements
KieskeurigDisplaying relevant advertisements
Lijit (Sovrn)Displaying relevant advertisements
MagneticDisplaying relevant advertisements
MaxymiserA/B testing
MediaDeskDisplaying relevant advertisements
MediaMathDisplaying relevant advertisements
MoatDisplaying relevant advertisements
myThingsDisplaying relevant advertisements
Neustar AdAdvisorDisplaying relevant advertisements
OpenXDisplaying relevant advertisements
OptimizelyA/B testing
OwnerIQDisplaying relevant advertisements
Prudsys TrackingMeasure the website usage
PubMaticDisplaying relevant advertisements
PulsePointDisplaying relevant advertisements
QuantcastDisplaying relevant advertisements
RadiumOneDisplaying relevant advertisements
Rocket FuelDisplaying relevant advertisements
RubiconDisplaying relevant advertisements
Simpli.fiDisplaying relevant advertisements
SiteScoutDisplaying relevant advertisements
SMART AdServerDisplaying relevant advertisements
TaboolaDisplaying relevant advertisements
TapadDisplaying relevant advertisements
TonefuseDisplaying relevant advertisements
TradeDeskDisplaying relevant advertisements
TradeDoublerDisplaying relevant advertisements
Tribal FusionDisplaying relevant advertisements
TubeMogulDisplaying relevant advertisements
Turn Inc.Displaying relevant advertisements
UsabillaSeeks feedback from customers for improvement
VerutaDisplaying relevant advertisements
YahooDisplaying relevant advertisements
YieldlabDisplaying relevant advertisements

Cookies imprévus

En raison du mode de fonctionnement de notre site web, nous ne pouvons pas toujours avoir un aperçu des cookies placés sur www.fleeck.com. Cela peut se produire, par exemple, si des éléments dits intégrés (textes, images, vidéos et / ou documents qui sont stockés chez une autre partie) sont utilisés.

  1. Mise à disposition de tiers

Nous mettons vos données personnelles à la disposition d’entreprises pour la conclusion et le règlement de contrats, afin que ces données puissent être stockées de manière centralisée dans notre base de données clients et disponibles pour la comptabilité et les procédures comptables internes. En outre, nous faisons en partie traiter les données par des entreprises de services qui participent à l’exécution du contrat. Ces entreprises ne peuvent opérer que selon nos instructions et ces entreprises sont soigneusement sélectionnées par nous et régulièrement contrôlées. Il s’agit notamment des fournisseurs de systèmes de paiement et des entreprises qui effectuent pour nous des contrôles de solvabilité et de sécurité afin de vous permettre de choisir parmi différentes options de paiement et d’éviter les problèmes de paiement/de fraude au crédit. Ce faisant, nous ne transmettons vos données qu’aux organismes situés dans l’Espace économique européen et qui sont donc soumis à une législation européenne stricte en matière de protection des données ou qui sont tenus de fournir une protection des données à un niveau comparable.
Enfin, vos données seront mises à la disposition de tiers ou d’organismes gouvernementaux dans le cadre des lois existantes sur la protection des données, dans la mesure où nous sommes tenus de le faire en vertu de réglementations gouvernementales ou légales ou si cela est nécessaire dans le cadre de poursuites pénales ou pour protéger nos droits et représenter ou faire valoir des intérêts.

  1. Sécurité

La sécurité des données personnelles est notre priorité absolue. Vos données enregistrées chez nous sont donc protégées par des mesures techniques et organisationnelles afin d’empêcher efficacement la perte ou l’utilisation abusive par des tiers. Nos collaborateurs qui traitent ces données personnelles en particulier sont tenus de maintenir la confidentialité de ces données. La transmission des données personnelles nécessitant une protection particulière est cryptée (par exemple, en utilisant SSL = Secure Socket Layer). Vous pouvez le constater par exemple par le cadenas que votre navigateur affiche en cas de connexion SSL. Les mesures techniques de sécurité destinées à protéger vos données sont régulièrement vérifiées et, si nécessaire, adaptées à l’état actuel de la technique. Ces principes s’appliquent également aux entreprises qui traitent et utilisent les données en notre nom et conformément à nos instructions.

  1. Consultation et modification de vos données

Vous avez des droits légaux à l’information sur les données personnelles stockées chez nous ainsi qu’à la correction, à la suppression et au blocage de ces données personnelles. Vous pouvez utiliser ces droits de la manière la plus rapide, la plus simple et la plus facile en vous connectant à votre compte et en modifiant directement vos données qui y sont stockées ou en supprimant complètement votre compte. Les données que nous devons conserver en vertu d’obligations légales, statutaires ou contractuelles de conservation ne sont pas supprimées mais sont bloquées à toutes autres fins.

Vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir d’informations de notre part ou vous retirez votre consentement ?
Vous pouvez à tout moment bloquer l’utilisation de vos données à des fins publicitaires, pour des études de marché et d’opinion ou retirer votre autorisation pour l’utilisation future de vos données. Vous pouvez nous envoyer votre blocage ou votre révocation via le formulaire de contact. Si vous recevez de la publicité de notre part par e-mail, vous pouvez facilement demander le blocage en cliquant sur le lien dans l’e-mail et en suivant les instructions supplémentaires. Il est encore plus facile de faire connaître vos souhaits dans votre compte et, par exemple, de choisir ou de supprimer les thèmes ou les moyens de communication qui vous intéressent. Nous vous demandons de comprendre que le traitement de votre blocage/révocation au sein de nos systèmes prend un certain temps et que vous pouvez donc recevoir des e-mails de notre part dans l’intervalle.

  1. Liens sur les pages Internet d’autres entreprises.

Notre site web contient des liens vers des sites Internet d’autres entreprises avec lesquelles nous collaborons, par exemple pour certaines offres de produits. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des mesures de protection des données des autres sites Internet. Vous trouverez des informations sur la protection des données de ces entreprises sur ces sites Internet.

Vous pouvez toujours supprimer ou désactiver vous-même les cookies via les paramètres de votre navigateur. Vous trouverez des explications sur le réglage des cookies dans la rubrique Aide de la plupart des navigateurs. Remarque : la plupart des sites Internet ne fonctionnent pas de manière optimale si vous désactivez les cookies.

  1. Des questions sur la protection des données ?

Si vous avez des questions sur la protection des données ou si vous voulez exercer des droits ou des réclamations concernant vos données personnelles, veuillez contacter : [email protected]

Cookies

To ensure that the fleeck.com online store works properly and that you can enjoy shopping, fleeck.com uses cookies.

We respect the privacy of visitors to www.fleeck.com and ensure that the personal information you provide is treated confidentially. Processing of the personal data is done in a manner that is in accordance with the requirements of the Personal Data Protection Act. With the statement below, we want to make clear how committed we are to the security and reliability of our website, and clarify how we use the personal data of our customers.

1. Personal data

Personal data is the data that you can make available to us when you visit www.fleeck.com. This can be information such as your name, address, email address and telephone number.

In addition, when you visit www.fleeck.com, other data will automatically become available, such as your IP address, information about the internet site from which you opened our website or about the internet browser you use (technical information).

2. Use of personal data

We will only collect, process and use the personal data made available to you when you visit www.fleeck.com for purposes within the scope of applicable data protection laws. Your personal data is stored and used by us to make the visit to www.fleeck.com as pleasant as possible and to use it after permission granted by you, for example when you want to register on our website, conclude an agreement with us contact us by telephone, e-mail or via our contact form or if you wish to send us information in any other way and provide us with your details.

For the conclusion and settlement of contracts and for other services such as newsletters with information about new products, we need data such as name, address or e-mail address. This varies from case to case. This also applies to the payment method you prefer. In some cases we use security and credit checks to prevent payment problems and to protect against credit fraud. We also use your data for the management of our customer file so that the correct data is stored as much as possible, and for customer surveys to improve and expand our services.

Technical information required for the presentation of www.fleeck.com on your computer is stored anonymously by us and used for statistical analysis and to make our website as attractive as possible. In addition, we use this information anonymously, so not related to your person, so that we can continuously improve our offer and adapt it to your wishes, unless you object to this.

In addition, personal data and technical information is stored and used by us to the extent necessary to prevent abuse and other illegal activities on our website and to be able to prosecute them if necessary or under criminal law, for example to maintain data security in the event of breach of our IT systems.

Finally, your data is still stored and used insofar as we are legally obliged to do so, for example on the basis of government or judicial regulations, and to protect our rights and claims and if this is necessary in the context of legal proceedings.

3. Cookies

For the best possible functioning, our website uses cookies, scripts, tags and beacons (hereinafter referred to as “cookies”). Cookies, for example, ensure that your preferences, such as location and language settings, are remembered. In addition, they keep your digital shopping cart when shopping online. Cookies also allow us to see which pages are being viewed, thereby improving our store. In addition, some cookies help show advertisements relevant to you.

Cookies are stored on your computer and can be removed at any time. After deleting cookies, you may have to reset your preferences or log in again and again. Cookies are completely safe and do not store e-mail addresses or telephone numbers.

When you visit www.fleeck.com for the first time, you can indicate via the cookie layer whether you accept cookies or whether you want to change the settings for cookies. Independent of your choice, 4 cookies are placed: Google Analytics, Google Tag Manager, Hotjar and Optimizely.

Explanation of the cookies used on this website

We think it is important that you know which cookies our website www.fleeck.com uses and for what purposes they are used. We would like to guarantee as much as possible your privacy and the user-friendliness of our website. Below you can read more about the cookies used by and via our website and for what purposes.

Functional cookies

Functional cookies ensure that our website functions properly.
Our website uses cookies for:

  • remembering products that you add to the shopping cart when shopping online
  • remembering information that you enter on the different pages during checkout or ordering, so that you do not have to enter all your details again and again
  • passing information from one page to the next page, for example if a long survey is completed or if you have to fill in a lot of information with an online order
  • saving preferences, such as the language, location, the desired number of search results to be displayed, etc.
  • saving settings for optimal video display, such as the desired buffer size and the resolution data of your screen
  • reading your browser settings to optimally display our website on your screen
  • detecting abuse of our website and services, for example by registering a number of consecutive failed login attempts
  • evenly taxing the website, so that the site remains accessible
  • offering the option to save login details, so that you do not have to enter them every time
  • make it possible to respond to our website

Statistics

To determine which parts of www.fleeck.com are most interesting for our visitors, we continuously measure how many visitors come to our website and what is viewed the most. We use Google Analytics for this. We do not trace the recorded information to persons and are only used by us for statistical insight. The captured information is used for:

  • Tracking the number of visitors to our web pages
  • Tracking the length of time each visitor spends on our web pages
  • Determining the order in which a visitor visits the different pages of our website
  • Assessing which parts of our site need adjustment
  • Optimizing the website

Ads
Cookies are used to display some of our offers and offers from third parties.
These cookies allow:

  • it is possible to keep track of which advertisements you have already seen in order to prevent that you always see the same ones
  • it is possible to keep track of how many visitors click on the advertisement for settlement with the advertiser
  • it is possible to keep track of how many orders take place via the advertisement for settlement with the advertiser

If such cookies are not used, you will still see advertisements. After all, advertisements are also displayed that do not use cookies. These advertisements may, for example, be adapted to the content of the website. You can compare this type of content-dependent internet advertising with advertising on television. For example, if you watch a TV show about cooking, you will often see an advertisement about cooking products in the accompanying commercial breaks.

Social Media

You can share the articles that you view on www.fleeck.com via social media. These buttons use social media cookies from social media parties such as Facebook, so that they recognize you when you want to share an article.
Our social media cookies enable:

  • logged-in users of selected social media can share certain content of our website directly

Cookies from third parties

For the cookies that third parties place for social media applications on www.fleeck.com, we refer to the statements that these parties give on their own websites. These statements can change regularly. Fleeck.com has no influence on this. The names and links to these parties, and the purpose of these cookies can be found below.

Name script / cookie / beaconGoal script / cookie / beacon
Acuity AdsDisplaying relevant advertisements
AdformTag manager / ad server
AdgearDisplaying relevant advertisements
AdscaleMeasure the website usage
AditionDisplaying relevant advertisements
AdtechDisplaying relevant advertisements
AppDynamicsCollect information about surfing behavior, measure use of the website
AppNexusDisplaying relevant advertisements
AT InternetWebsite analysis
BidSwitchDisplaying relevant advertisements
BidTheatreDisplaying relevant advertisements
ConnexityDisplaying relevant advertisements
CriteoDisplaying relevant advertisements
DataxuDisplaying relevant advertisements
DcstormIQMeasure the website usage
DotomiDisplaying relevant advertisements
BlueKaiCollect information about surfing behavior, measure use of the website
DataiumMeasure the website usage
DoubleClickDisplaying relevant advertisements
DoubleClick SpotlightCollect information about surfing behavior, measure use of the website
DrawbridgeDisplaying relevant advertisements
DstilleryDisplaying relevant advertisements
EtrackerCollect information about surfing behavior, measure use of the website
Facebook Exchange (FBX)Displaying relevant advertisements
Facebook Custom AudienceAd targeting
FactFinder TrackingMeasure the website usage
Google AdsMeasure the website usage
Google AdsenseDisplaying relevant advertisements
Google AdservicesDisplaying relevant advertisements
Google AdWords ConversionDisplaying relevant advertisements
Google AnalyticsCollect information about surfing behavior
Google Dynamic RemarketingDisplaying relevant advertisements
Google Tag ManagerShare information about surfing behavior with third parties
HotjarSeeks feedback from customers for improvement.
Improve DigitalDisplaying relevant advertisements
Index exchangeDisplaying relevant advertisements
Infectious MediaDisplaying relevant advertisements
IntelliAdDisplaying relevant advertisements
KieskeurigDisplaying relevant advertisements
Lijit (Sovrn)Displaying relevant advertisements
MagneticDisplaying relevant advertisements
MaxymiserA/B testing
MediaDeskDisplaying relevant advertisements
MediaMathDisplaying relevant advertisements
MoatDisplaying relevant advertisements
myThingsDisplaying relevant advertisements
Neustar AdAdvisorDisplaying relevant advertisements
OpenXDisplaying relevant advertisements
OptimizelyA/B testing
OwnerIQDisplaying relevant advertisements
Prudsys TrackingMeasure the website usage
PubMaticDisplaying relevant advertisements
PulsePointDisplaying relevant advertisements
QuantcastDisplaying relevant advertisements
RadiumOneDisplaying relevant advertisements
Rocket FuelDisplaying relevant advertisements
RubiconDisplaying relevant advertisements
Simpli.fiDisplaying relevant advertisements
SiteScoutDisplaying relevant advertisements
SMART AdServerDisplaying relevant advertisements
TaboolaDisplaying relevant advertisements
TapadDisplaying relevant advertisements
TonefuseDisplaying relevant advertisements
TradeDeskDisplaying relevant advertisements
TradeDoublerDisplaying relevant advertisements
Tribal FusionDisplaying relevant advertisements
TubeMogulDisplaying relevant advertisements
Turn Inc.Displaying relevant advertisements
UsabillaSeeks feedback from customers for improvement
VerutaDisplaying relevant advertisements
YahooDisplaying relevant advertisements
YieldlabDisplaying relevant advertisements

Unforeseen cookies

Due to the way our website works, we may not always have insight into the cookies placed on www.fleeck.com. This can occur, for example, if so-called embedded elements (texts, images, videos and / or documents that are stored with another party) are used.

4. Provision to third parties

We make your personal data available to companies for the conclusion and settlement of contracts, so that this data can be centrally stored in our customer database and available for internal accounting and accounting procedures. In addition, we partly have data processed by service companies that are involved in the execution of the agreement. These companies may only operate according to our instructions and these companies are carefully selected by us and regularly checked. This includes payment system providers and companies that carry out creditworthiness and security checks for us so that you can choose from various payment options and to avoid problems with payment / credit fraud. In doing so, we only pass on your data to those bodies that are located within the European Economic Area and that are therefore subject to strict EU data protection legislation or that are required to provide data protection at a comparable level.
Finally, your data will be made available to third parties or government agencies under existing data protection laws to the extent that we are required to do so under government or legal regulations or as necessary in the context of criminal prosecution or to protect our rights and represent or assert interests.

5. Security

The security of personal data is our top priority. Your data stored with us is therefore protected by us with technical and organizational measures in order to effectively prevent loss or misuse by third parties. Our employees who process this personal data in particular are obliged to maintain the confidentiality of this data. The transmission of personal data requiring special protection is encrypted (for example, using SSL = Secure Socket Layer). You can see this for example by the lock that your browser shows with an SSL connection. Technical security measures to protect your data are regularly checked and if necessary adapted to the latest state of the art. These principles also apply to companies that process and use data on our behalf and in accordance with our instructions.

6. View and change your data

You have legal rights to information about the personal data stored with us and to correct, delete and block this personal data. You can use these rights in the fastest, simplest and easiest way by logging into your account and directly editing your data stored there or deleting your account completely. Data that we have to store under legal, statutory or contractual retention obligations is not deleted but is blocked for all other purposes.
Do you no longer want to receive information from us or withdraw your consent?
You can at any time block the use of your data for advertising purposes, for market and opinion research or withdraw your permission for future use of your data. You can send us your blocking or revocation via the contact form. If you receive advertising from us by e-mail, you can easily request the blocking by clicking on the link in the e-mail and following the further instructions. It is even easier to make your wishes known in your account and, for example, to choose or delete the themes or means of communication that are interesting for you. We ask you to understand that the processing of your blocking / revocation within our systems takes some time and that you may therefore receive emails from us in the meantime.

7. Links on internet pages of other companies.

Our website contains links to internet sites of other companies with which we collaborate, for example, for certain product offers. We are not responsible for the data protection measures of other internet sites. Information about the data protection of these companies can be found on these internet sites.

You can always delete or disable cookies yourself via your browser settings. You can find explanations about adjusting the cookie settings under Help in most browsers. Note: most websites do not work optimally if you disable cookies.

8. Questions about data protection?

If you have any questions about data protection or if you want to exercise any rights or claims regarding your personal data, please contact: [email protected]